SAARC and BIMSTEC Countries

SAARC and BIMSTEC Countries

SAARC (South Asian Association for Regional Cooperation) Countries:

  1. Afghanistan
  2. Bangladesh
  3. Bhutan
  4. India
  5. Maldives
  6. Nepal
  7. Pakistan
  8. Sri Lanka

BIMSTEC(Bay of Bengal Initiative for Multi-Sectoral Technical and Economic Cooperation) Countries:

  1. Bangladesh
  2. Bhutan
  3. India
  4. Myanmar
  5. Nepal
  6. Sri Lanka
  7. Thailand

Note: SAARC and BIMSTEC have some overlapping member countries, namely Bangladesh, Bhutan, India, Myanmar, Nepal, and Sri Lanka.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *